We would like to express our gratitude and appreciation to all our sponsors and supporters:

Corporate Supporters

Google Inc.
VALDO Spumanti Srl
Turkish Airlines
Banco Itaú
CESP – Companhia de Energia de São Paulo

Institutional Supporters

Mondriaan Foundation
ifa – Institute for Foreign Cultural Relations
the Prince Claus Fund
ελculture Greece
the Consulate General of The Kingdom of The Netherlands in Istanbul
Gwangju Metropolitan City Government
The Asia-Europe Foundation (ASEF)
Arts Network Asia (ANA)
Italian Cultural Institute in Seoul,
Goethe Institute in Seoul
SeMA -Seoul Museum of Art
German Federal Foreign Office
Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Berlin
Ministry of Culture Brazil
Itamaraty – the Ministry of Foreign Affairs Brazil
State Government São Paulo
Prefeitura de São Paulo
Secretaria de Cultura e Secretaria do Verde e Meio Ambiente
Auditório Ibirapuera
Itaú Cultural
Arts Council England
British Council
Consulate General of the Federal Republic of Germany in São Paulo
Goethe Institute in São Paulo
OCA – Office for Contemporary Art Norway
Embassy of Norway in Brazil
Turkish Consulate General in São Paulo

Individual Benefactors

Andrew C. Schirrmeister III
Jim and Susan Dubin
Beatrice Bulgari

Individual Supporters

Anna Sigrídur Arnar
Alessandro Barbati
Francesca Bortolotto
Lev Boruch
Heidi Brunschweriler
Beverley Butkow
Jose Cardoso
Valentina Casacchia
Pritika Chowdhry
Fabio Ulhoa Coelho
Adger W Cowans
NCO Creative
Zoe De Luca
Petra Eiko
Elaine Gunnell
Sebastian Goldspink
Victoria Hempstead
Phyllis Jeffers-Coly
Remy Jarry
Katrina Jeffries
Katherine Kitchen
Sonja Yvonne Kury
Anna Kushnerova
Maxim Lazarov
Rochelle Malcolm
Tracy Murrell
Maria Elena Pombo
Evan Ruster
Binod Shrestha
Cristian Stefanescu
D J Stephens
Lynn Sveinson
Waseem Syed
Luisa Kim Thoman
Ellen Wang
Yiwei Wang
Anthony White
Brent Wiley
Vassilis Vassiliades